Country Music Singer, Songwriter
and The World's Fastest Yodeller


Jim Whitman - The Essential


1. A Stolen Kiss

2. Down the Mississippi

3. I Have Often Wondered

4. Angeline, Sweet Angeline

5. You Took My Love

6. Across the Sea

7. By This Time Tomorrow

8. We're Gonna Have to Talk It Over

9. Memories

10. Ten Lonely Years

11. Daddy

12. Rio Sian

13. Let's Go Back To Houston

14. 8,000 Miles

All songs Written & Composed by:  Jim Whitman

JWC Records

Item Added.
Adding Item.